Alla inlägg under juni 2016

Av Tyra Carlberg - 21 juni 2016 00:20

Some say that you should never take anything for granted.
I try to be grateful for all of the things that I do take for granted.
And when nothing is a given.
When I question whether my own mom even thinks I'm a descent person or not.
Why I keep struggling with the same shit, over and over.
If I'm just damaged or actually broken.

That really bums me out.
Cause in a world where nothing is a given -no one is safe.
And when we're not safe - we're all scared.
And when we're scared - we make stupid choices.
And then we question everything all over again.
Cause we feel useless and need answers.

Save yourself the trouble and know this:
We are all human and we ALL mess up at some point.
Don't beat yourself up about it.
Cause it won't make it better.
Relax, take a breath.
Cry if you need to.
But don't dwell in self pity.
Dust yourself of and stand tall.
Tomorrow you may fight the same battle once again.
You're strong enough to do this.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
Juni 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards